|
It is currently Tue May 21, 2013 8:19 am
|
View unanswered posts | View active topics
 |
|
 |
|
| Author |
Message |
|
KweenBFly
|
Post subject: have u bought from cali roots?  Posted: Wed Apr 08, 2009 4:16 pm |
Joined: Tue Jul 01, 2008 12:26 pm Posts: 435 Location: south side chi
Feedback: 50% View Feedback
|
|
its a shoe website
the money is different
and no paypal????
did u did u???
_________________ twitter.com/mostofficialbee
|
|
|
|
 |
|
KweenBFly
|
Post subject:  Posted: Sun Apr 19, 2009 12:19 pm |
Joined: Tue Jul 01, 2008 12:26 pm Posts: 435 Location: south side chi
Feedback: 50% View Feedback
|
|
well have uuuuuuuuuuu????
_________________ twitter.com/mostofficialbee
|
|
|
|
 |
|
keepitmoving
|
Post subject:  Posted: Sat May 02, 2009 6:00 pm |
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2008 1:45 am Posts: 1109 Location: bay to la
Feedback: 100% View Feedback
|
|
1) calm down
2) caliroots is legit, it's in the UK, so of course it's different "money". just do a currency conversion on a website, see how much it is. i haven't personally bought from it but i know it's a legit site.
_________________ So Cal Ladies - LA
http://www.femalesneakerfiend.com/phpBB ... hp?t=61870
|
|
|
|
 |
|
keepitmoving
|
Post subject:  Posted: Wed May 06, 2009 6:05 pm |
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2008 1:45 am Posts: 1109 Location: bay to la
Feedback: 100% View Feedback
|
KweenBFly wrote: why dont u calm down talking to me like that you aint nobody i just wanted to bump up my post how u gonna know its legit if u aint buy from em tonta!
because it's on nike's website as an official retailer.
_________________ So Cal Ladies - LA
http://www.femalesneakerfiend.com/phpBB ... hp?t=61870
|
|
|
|
 |
|
P0etic_Fe3T_LadyJ
|
Post subject:  Posted: Thu May 07, 2009 5:20 am |
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 7:57 pm Posts: 733 Location: Tustin, CA
Feedback: none
|
|
Homegirl grow some tougher skin all she said was calm down.
_________________ 13N/144E what you know about that?
.My fo0t is s0lely meant f0r the sh0e it fits in.
+When life give you lemons, you paint that shit GOLD!+
R.I.P
-PaPa
-Grandma
-James
-SYDYOSHROUNDS
- STACEYKRAUSE.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
sammianthaa
|
Post subject:  Posted: Sun May 31, 2009 8:01 am |
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 9:21 pm Posts: 531 Location: nyc
Feedback: 100% View Feedback
|
|
They have pretty good sales around holidays, but the only thing that stops me from purchasing is the shipping to US is like, $30 and another $15 charge for every additional item. Something like that.
_________________ formspring.me/saflee saflee.tumblr.com liongoesrawr♥
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Freak_4_Sneaks
|
Post subject:  Posted: Thu Jun 25, 2009 10:11 am |
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2007 3:59 pm Posts: 1119 Location: Queens, NY
Feedback: 100% View Feedback
|
|
I heard they are pretty good but I don't like shipping
_________________ Jaytheshoecollector <3
|
|
|
|
 |
|
ThatsxMyxWord
|
Post subject:  Posted: Wed Jul 08, 2009 2:04 am |
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2007 3:42 am Posts: 146 Location: . .909/714. .
Feedback: 100% View Feedback
|
|
I bought a pair of kicks from them, had no problems at all.
_________________ Cheetahs size 5 Galaxys size 5.5
|
|
|
|
 |
|
morsecode
|
Post subject:  Posted: Thu Jul 09, 2009 5:48 pm |
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2007 5:22 pm Posts: 47 Location: Las Vegas
Feedback: 100% View Feedback
|
|
site is legit, my only issue is the currency conversion.
They're prices come out a little high once converted into US Dollars.. but that's simply because the Euro is worth more than the American dollar(WAMP WAMP).
I'd try to find what you want on another site. If all else fails, they're a great option.
_________________ WWW.MANEATER-NATION.COM
WWW.TWITTER.COM/STUSSYLV
|
|
|
|
 |
|
alexfinally
|
Post subject:  Posted: Wed Aug 19, 2009 1:02 am |
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2008 1:42 am Posts: 49
Feedback: none
|
|
|
|
 |
|
lalalawow
|
Post subject:  Posted: Thu Oct 01, 2009 6:11 pm |
Joined: Wed May 06, 2009 1:15 am Posts: 27 Location: CALI CALI
Feedback: 100% View Feedback
|
|
I hate shipping! Its so annoying. And it takes longer than they say it does.
|
|
|
|
 |
|
tutties.mama
|
Post subject: Re: have u bought from cali roots?  Posted: Tue Jan 25, 2011 9:57 pm |
Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2010 12:05 am Posts: 43 Location: stockton
Feedback: 66.7% View Feedback
|
|
|
|
 |
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot post attachments in this forum
|
|